Contact

Please tell us what you think.  Your feedback is important to us. However, anonymous comments will not be posted.

Faculty Advisor, Jo Ellen Werking Weedman: jweedman@trevecca.edu

Editor-in-Chief, Maria Monteros: Mgmonteros@trevecca.edu

Sport Editor, Kallie Sohm: Kesohm@trevecca.edu

Online News Editor, Kayla Williamson: Kmwilliamson@trevecca.edu

Features Editor, Kaela Overby: Knoverby@trevecca.edu

Online Media Manager, Ethan Campbell: etcampbell@trevecca.edu

One thought on “Contact”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.