Contact

Please tell us what you think.  Your feedback is important to us. However, anonymous comments will not be posted.

Faculty Advisor, Jo Ellen Werking Weedman: jweedman@trevecca.edu

Editor-in-Chief, Brooklyn Dance: bedance@trevecca.edu

Sport Editor, Maddux Reid: mkreid@trevecca.edu

Online/Assistant News Editor, Miriam Kirk: mskirk@trevecca.edu

Features Editor, Alexis Garcia: agarcia@trevecca.edu

Online Media Manager, Ethan Campbell: etcampbell@trevecca.edu

One comment

Leave a Reply