Wednesday, February 8

Our Staff

We welcome any feedback on our articles. Please feel free to contact any of the following editors with questions related coverage.

To submit a story idea, or ask general questions, please email Grace Beckner: gebeckner@trevecca.edu

Grace Beckner

Editor-in-Chief

Email: gebeckner@trevecca.edu

Claudia Villeda

Online Media Manager

Email: cvilleda@trevecca.edu

David Wilson

Sports Editor

Email: dmwilson4@trevecca.edu

Sol Ayala

Online Media Writer

Email: smayala@trevecca.edu

Lindsey White

Assistant Editor of Arts and Entertainment

Email: lnwhite@trevecca.edu

Jett Johnson

Assistant Sports Editor

Email: jmjohnson6@trevecca.edu

Alayna Simons

Assistant News Editor

Email: agsimons@trevecca.edu

Abigail Allen

Staff Writer

Email: apallen@trevecca.edu

David Elvir

Senior Sports Writer

Email: ddelvir@trevecca.edu

Miriam Rixon

Art Editor

Email: mlrixon@trevecca.edu

Mia Agee

Copyeditor

Email: ajagee@trevecca.edu

Star Santos

Newspaper Layout and Design

Email: smsantos@trevecca.edu

Jo Ellen Werking Weedman

Faculty Advisor

Email: jweedman@trevecca.edu


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: